boxbeat

living in the cream of the mainstream.

De tolv dagarna till inläggning på psykiatriska kliniken.

Kategori: Livet

Jag har ingenting emot att jobba en heldag i butiken, det är faktiskt inte så pjåkigt.
Förutom när det gäller en sak: Julmusiken. Vi har väl sisådär..vänta, måste räkna....TIO låtar, som går på shuffle. Vilket gör att samma låt kan komma på tjugo gånger på en timma. Man blir...lite lätt psykiskt instabil, speciellt när den här börjar ljuda, det riktigt kryper under skinnet på mig :

On the first day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me
A partridge in a pear tree.

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the third day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fourth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the sixth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the seventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the eighth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the eleventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the twelfth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Twelve drummers drumming,
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree!


............
..så min fredagskväll ser inte bättre ut än att jag ska rota reda på världens all julmusik och smocka ut på MP3:n.
Variation tack.

Kommentarer

  • julpuffe säger:

    moahahaha. jag skall ta hem mp3n och dubbla upp den låten gånger tjugo.



    hihi. näääää. jag e snäll.



    fan vad lång den var när du la upp texten...hahaha....

    2009-12-04 | 08:33:53
  • Lotta säger:

    Haha, fy fan...då sjukskriver jag mig över julen :)



    Kan bero på att den faktiskt ÄR så lång! Minst fem minuters plåga...

    2009-12-04 | 08:36:27

Kommentera inlägget här: